21st Christian Revival

As Christians in the 21st Century we feel as though Christianity is under attack.  There are plenty of examples that would support that with Christ being removed from schools, government and open attacks on tv and movies.  Recently though, I’ve noticed a swing, although subtle, towards people openly professing their faith in God and tv shows displaying Christianity if a positive light.  That is what this blog is about.  There is no need for these events to be subtle and glossed over by the media but should be shouted from the mountain tops.  I see an opportunity here to reach out to the unbelieving and be fisher of men just as Jesus commanded.  “Come follow me, Jesus said, and I will make you fishers of men.”  Mark 1:17

My plan is to blog about individuals and anything I find on tv or in movies that should be highlighted for all to see.  I hope that all will participate with this blog and let me know of items that I should blog about.

Leave a Reply

